2nd place 2000, STCC
Fredrik Ekblom
Team: Kristofferssons Motorsport 

Winner, 2000, GT3
Fredrik Sundberg
Team: Kristofferssons Motorsport 

8th place, 2000, Offshore
Johan and Magnus Sjölander 


2nd place, Roslagsloppet, 2000, Celebrity Cup 
Robert Aschberg and Mark Aschberg


Our website uses cookies. By continuing to surf on the page, you agree to us using cookies. Click here for more information.

I understand