Swedish Champion, 1999, STCC
Mattias Ekström
Team: Kristofferssons Motorsport 

Swedish Champion, 1999, GTR
Lennart Pehrson
Team: Kristrofferssons Motorsport

2ndplace, Swedish Championships
Johan and Magnus Sjölander 

4th place, 1999, Roslagsloppet, Celebrity Cup
Tina Thörner and Tryne Nystad 

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to surf on the page, you agree to us using cookies. Click here for more information.

I understand