Carl Hambraeus -  CEO /  Sales Manager    carl@spekuma.se

Micaela Hambraeus -  Purchase- / Logistic- / Marketing Manager    micaela@spekuma.se

Stefan Svanborg - Sales Bearings / Spindles / Tools    stefan@spekuma.se

Saga Gustafsson -  Order / Purchase    saga@spekuma.se

Emil Hambraeus -  Sales    emil@spekuma.se

 

Invoices -  invoice@spekuma.se

Financial -  ekonomi@spekuma.se

Orders  -    order@spekuma.se

Others  -  info@spekuma.se

 

 

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to surf on the page, you agree to us using cookies. Click here for more information.

I understand